Fast Flow


This class is taught by:

Biza Mabry

RYT 200
 

Biza took her 1st yoga class 6 years ago and thought it was slow and boring. She decided yoga was not her thing. Biza is a cardio junky. She has been teaching aerobics for 5 years, TRX for 3 years and a personal trainer for 3 years, Biza is also an avid runner. She loves to sweat and get her heart pumping. When SPY opened friends told her that she would love it. After arguing that she would not she decided to give it a try. Well, the rest is history. Biza was hooked. Not only was she sweating and getting her heart pumping she discovered that there was much more. It opened her heart. She has learned to control situations that she could not control before just by breathing and not reacting. Stepping back and finding joy in things that are not always joyful.

 

200hr Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training with Kate Taylor

Level 1 Training with Baron Baptiste
level 2 Training with Baron Baptiste

Art of Assisting

Breakthrough Weekend with Mark White

IFTA fitness instructor
IFTA personal trainer

FITTBARR instructor

 

In just 45 minutes we will move through our entire Baptiste Power Yoga sequence.  We'll move quickly, and may even play some music. This class is heated to 90 degrees. Recommended for experienced yogis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Oct 27 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Nov 03 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Nov 10 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Nov 17 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Biza Mabry