HIIT Yoga


This class is taught by:

Biza Mabry

RYT 200
 

Biza took her 1st yoga class 6 years ago and thought it was slow and boring. She decided yoga was not her thing. Biza is a cardio junky. She has been teaching aerobics for 5 years, TRX for 3 years and a personal trainer for 3 years, Biza is also an avid runner. She loves to sweat and get her heart pumping. When SPY opened friends told her that she would love it. After arguing that she would not she decided to give it a try. Well, the rest is history. Biza was hooked. Not only was she sweating and getting her heart pumping she discovered that there was much more. It opened her heart. She has learned to control situations that she could not control before just by breathing and not reacting. Stepping back and finding joy in things that are not always joyful.

 

200hr Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training with Kate Taylor

Level 1 Training with Baron Baptiste
level 2 Training with Baron Baptiste

Art of Assisting

Breakthrough Weekend with Mark White

IFTA fitness instructor
IFTA personal trainer

FITTBARR instructor

 

Power Yoga meets bursts of cardio. This class incorporates high intensity moves like squat jumps, lunges, and burpees within our Baptiste Power Vinyasa Yoga sequence. This class WILL kick your asana.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Jan 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Jan 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Jan 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Jan 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Jan 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Feb 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Feb 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Feb 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Feb 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Mar 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Mar 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Mar 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Mar 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Biza Mabry