Power Tunes


This class is taught by:

Emily Strickland

Emily started practicing yoga at her local YMCA when she was in high school and fell in love with the practice. Since then her practice has continued to grow and she began teaching in 2012.

Primary Training:
Savannah Yoga Center 200Hr RYT in 2011
Paddle Into Fitness Weekend SUP Yoga Certification in 2012
Savannah Power Yoga 100Hr Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training in 2015

Every once in a while its nice to add some music to guide your flow. Join us for a Power Hour class with a splash or more of music!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Oct 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Nov 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland
  • Tue Dec 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Emily Strickland