Power Tunes 75


This class is taught by:

Biza Mabry

RYT 200
 

Biza took her 1st yoga class 6 years ago and thought it was slow and boring. She decided yoga was not her thing. Biza is a cardio junky. She has been teaching aerobics for 5 years, TRX for 3 years and a personal trainer for 3 years, Biza is also an avid runner. She loves to sweat and get her heart pumping. When SPY opened friends told her that she would love it. After arguing that she would not she decided to give it a try. Well, the rest is history. Biza was hooked. Not only was she sweating and getting her heart pumping she discovered that there was much more. It opened her heart. She has learned to control situations that she could not control before just by breathing and not reacting. Stepping back and finding joy in things that are not always joyful.

 

200hr Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training with Kate Taylor

Level 1 Training with Baron Baptiste
level 2 Training with Baron Baptiste

Art of Assisting

Breakthrough Weekend with Mark White

IFTA fitness instructor
IFTA personal trainer

FITTBARR instructor

 

Emily Bowser

Emily’s first experience with yoga was the class she never attended – she was too scared to walk through the door. The following day she returned and kept coming back day after day. Years later, she is still just as in love with this practice as when she first began. Emily also loves spending time with her family, making art, swimming in the ocean and dancing in her living room.

Primary Training:

Power Yoga Works - 200 Hr Training, 2014

Childlight Yoga &Mindfulness for Children - 18 Hr Training, 2014

Shri Yoga & Wellness Center – 50Hr Yoga Immersion, 2014

Savannah Power Yoga - 100Hr Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training, 2017

Every once in a while its nice to add some music to guide your flow. Join us for a Power Max class with a splash or more of music!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Aug 30 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Biza Mabry
  • Thu Sep 06 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Sep 13 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Sep 20 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Sep 27 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Oct 04 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Oct 11 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Oct 18 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Oct 25 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Nov 01 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Nov 08 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Nov 15 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Nov 22 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Nov 29 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Dec 06 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser
  • Thu Dec 13 8:15 am - 9:30 am with Emily Bowser