Free Self-Led Meditation


This class is taught by:
Start your day with some stillness. Join Cory Weston and your fellow yogis for a 30 minute morning meditation session. This is not a led class, rather an opportunity to sit with others in a beautiful space. Please be seated by 7:00 am, please do not leave early. We have meditation cushions and other props for your sitting comfort. No charge. All welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Fri Dec 28 7:00 am - 7:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Jan 05 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Jan 12 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Jan 19 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Jan 26 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Feb 02 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston
  • Sat Feb 09 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Cory Weston